banner
#   #

Geschäftsführung


Manfred Koch

Dipl.-Ing.

koch@aka-bau.de

 

Manfred Becker

Dipl.-Ing.

m.becker@aka-bau.de

 

Prokurist / Kaufmännische Leitung


Jens Leienbach

B.A. Business Administration

leienbach@aka-bau.de

02261/81753-20

 

Sekretariat / Angebotsbearbeitung


Sandra Mengel

mengel@aka-bau.de

02261/81753-0

 

Bauleitung / Abrechnung


Jonas Becker

B.Eng. Bauingenieurwesen

becker@aka-bau.de

02261/81753-13

 

Maximilian Müller

Straßenbauermeister

mueller@aka-bau.de

02261/81753-17

 

Thomas Nosbach

Straßenbauermeister

nosbach@aka-bau.de

02261/81753-14